Contact Us

Corporate Office:

Little Millennium Education pvt. ltd. (LMEPL)
502-506, M3M Cosmopolitan, Golf Course Extn Road,
Sector - 66, Gurgaon - 122002
0124 - 4536350

Fill In The Form Below, To Get In Touch With Us At Little Millennium - One Of The Best Preschool For Children In India

Start Your Own Preschool

Franchise Enquiry:

North India

+91-9811735229
north.enquiry@littlemillennium.com

South India

+91-9884056699 / +91-9731322777 / +91-9962556555
south.enquiry@littlemillennium.com

East India

+91-8819023000
east.enquiry@littlemillennium.com

West India

+91-9819212021 / +91-8889033310
west.enquiry@littlemillennium.com

For Franchise Enquiries in other locations: enquiry@littlemillennium.com
For Corporate Partnerships/Feedback & Suggestions: feedback@littlemillennium.com

Stay Connected with us: